top of page

My feelings/reflection on writing

My feelings/reflection on writing

When I first took this class, I thought writings are supposed to be grammatically correct. Of course grammar is an very important element if writing, but I learned that it depends on the time, place, and occasion. For example, if you are writing a e-mail or a letter to your teacher, you will have to use the right grammar or you will be rude. But if you are writing to your friend or wto someone you want to be frank, you don't always have to use correct grammer. Thourgh the English class, I realized that writing can change its form in any way you want.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page